Deacon Derrick Dow, Servant Leader

Deacon Robert Shimoyama, First Assistant Servant Leader

Deacon Bernard Gorham, Second Assistant Servant Leader

Deacon Kevin Willis & Shawn Mooring, Scribe


  • House of Gabriel:  Deacon Ray Williams 
  • House of Ezekial: Deacon Charles Holoman
  • House of Mark: Deacon Art Poole
  • House of Micah: Deacon Patrick Oates
  • House of Philip: Deacon Warren Edwards (CL)


  • House of Joel:  Deacon Anthony Stevenson (CL)
  • House of Boaz:  Deacon Brian Dunlop
  • House of Joseph: Deacon Kevin Naylor
  • House of Stephen: Deacon Steven Brown
  • House of Isaac:  Deacon Herbert Greene
  • Fellowship Community:  Deacon Michael Upshaw
  • Deacon Steven Bailey


  • House of Samuel: Deacon Eric Bullock (CL)
  • House of Peter: Deacon Jeffrey Hill
  • House of David: Deacon Rueben Lee
  • House of Andrew: Deacon Robert Glenn
  • House of Matthew: Deacon Steven Livingston


  • House of Solomon: Deacon Wallace Harrison (CL)
  • House of Paul: Deacon Robert Shimoyama
  • House of James: Deacon Calvin Cannon
  • House of Barnabas: Deacon Theotis Matlock
  • House of Obadiah: Walking Deacon Jeffrey Pearson


  • House of Malachi: Deacon Rasheem Dearry
  • House of Joshua: Walking Deacon Stewart Hill
  • House of Daniel:  Deacon Gregory Henderson
  • House of Simeon: Deacon Marion Dorrah
  • Worship Community and Athletics: Deacon Fred Crawford 


  • House of Jabez and Missions & Evangelism Community: Deacon Ronald Wynn (CL)
  • House of Aaron: Deacon Howard Walker
  • House of Cornelius: Deacon Ferman Washington
  • House of Adam: Deacon Sharrod Davis
  • House of Abraham: Deacon Winston Johnson


  • House of Philemon: Deacon George Oliver (CL)
  • House of Isaiah: Deacon Anthony Banks
  • House of Moses: Deacon Troy Allen
  • House of Benjamin & Discipleship Community: Deacon Jerome Walton
  • Discipleship Community: Deacon


  • House of Jeremiah: Deacon John Weston (CL)
  • House of Job: Deacon Kevin Willis
  • House of Nehemiah: Deacon Derrick Dow
  • House of Amos: Deacon Louis Farrar
  • House of Noah: Deacon


  • House of John: Deacon John Glover (CL)
  • House of Luke: Deacon Alexander Strong
  • House of Habakkuk: Deacon Raymond Mason
  • House of Hosea: Deacon Christopher Purnell
  • House of Emmanuel: Deacon Landis Rowe


  • House of Lazarus: Deacon Bernard Gorham (CL)
  • House of Jacob: Deacon Ralph Blakney
  • House of Titus: Deacon Michael Upshaw
  • House of Zachariah: No Deacon Assigned
  • House of Lot: Deacon John Partlowe 


  • House of Samson: Deacon Rubin Lee  (CL)
  • House of Nicodemus: Deacon Kevin Brown
  • House of Haggai: Deacon Roger Long
  • House of Timothy: Deacon Shawn Mooring
  • House of Abel: Deacon Robert Roberson


  • House of Jonah: Deacon Steven Ware (CL)
  • House of Enoch: Deacon Joseph Ball
  • House of Ezra: Deacon Elmer Hudson
  • House of Caleb:  Deacon William Barrett
  • House of Elijah: Deacon Darrell Wilson

CL = Cluster Leader

CCG Training Schedule

Congregational Care Giver Ministry: The purpose of the Congregational Care Givers (CCG) ministry is to serve as the key liaison between Enon and its members.  Duties of a CCG are to guide new members through completion of their New Image Classes and make the large Church feel smaller through establishing regular contact with their assigned members.  Other duties include participation in the new member intake process, attending monthly ministry meeting/training and all Biblical House activities.

Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6 “I, therefore, the prisoner of the Lord, beseech you to walk worthy of the calling with which you were called, 2 with all lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering, bearing with one another in love, 3 endeavoring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace. 4 There is one body and one Spirit, just as you were called in one hope of your calling; 5 one Lord, one faith, one baptism; 6 one God and Father of all, who is above all, and through all, and in you all.”

Meet: 4th Monday, 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Location: Enon East – Room 15

Training Sessions:

  • Module 1 – 1st  Saturday, 3:00pm to 4:30 pm, Enon East – Room 8 & 2nd Thursday, 7:00pm to 8:30pm, Enon East – Room 15
  • Module 2 – 3rd Thursday, 7:00pm to 8:30pm, Enon East – Room 15

Contact Information:

Deacon Kevin Brown – email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. phone: (610) 825-6126

Deacon Eric Bullock – email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. phone: (215) 379-1728


Post your message on
our live praise wall



Browse our library of sermons
and watch a message at any time